Contact Us

Your WIRE SOUTHEAST ASIA 2021 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงานโครงการ
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Erik Song
Senior Project Executive
(65) 6332 9687 erik@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press & Marketing Communications
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Marcom Director
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Fulvia Wong
Marcom Manager
(65) 6332 9649 fulvia@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Director, Corp PR & Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Manager
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th

Top