Contact Us

Your WIRE SOUTHEAST ASIA 2017 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 apple@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Operations Assistant Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press & Marketing Communications
Fulvia Wong
Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
(65) 6332 9649 fulvia@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Director, Corporate PR & Visitor Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th

Top